Sermons

Here are our sermons!

Active filter: Preacher: Alan Nelson (x) , Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
Date: 2013 (5), 2014 (10), 2017 (1)

Sermons (16)

Faith
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Eternal Values of the Kingdom series).
      ?show&file_name=170305am_2
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 5 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurection
1 Corinthians 15:54-59 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=141102_0173
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 2 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Desiring the Best Gift
1 Corinthians 12:27-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140713am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 13 July 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Discernment
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140629_0151am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 29 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gift of Faith
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140615am_final
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 15 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wise and Knowing
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140608am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 8 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Customs in Worship
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140518_0144
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 18 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Dancing with Danger
1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140504am_final
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 4 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140209_0115
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 9 February 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage Matters
1 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
      ?show&file_name=140202_0109
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 2 February 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser