Sermons

Here are our sermons!

Active filter: Preacher: Alan Nelson (x) , Date: 2017 (x)

Sermons (11)

Purposfull Healing
(Part of the Healing Hurting Histories series).
      ?show&file_name=170702_0369
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Generational Sins and Curses
Ephesians 2:10 (Part of the Healing Hurting Histories series).
      ?show&file_name=170625am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Father Heart
John 14:1-21 (Part of the Healing Hurtful Histories series).
      ?show&file_name=170618am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 18th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lordship of Jesus
(Part of the Encountering Jesus series).
      ?show&file_name=170514am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Perspective
(Part of the Heavenly Perspective 2017 series).
      ?show&file_name=170507_0353
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give up Take up Follow
(Part of the Encountering Jesus series).
      ?show&file_name=170423_0346
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 21:1-14 (Part of the Encountering Jesus series).
      ?show&file_name=170416am
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Encounter Jesus 2
John 11:1-44 (Part of the Encountering Jesus series).
      ?show&file_name=170402_0342
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
(Part of the Eternal Values of the Kingdom series).
      ?show&file_name=170319_0340
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Eternal Values of the Kingdom series).
      ?show&file_name=170305am_2
Download
Preached by Alan Nelson on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser